Watch Galaxy Note 10 Launch Event Live Stream Here – Galaxy Unpacked

0

Watch the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Launch Event Live Stream here. The Galaxy Unpacked event is about to go live in a few hours from now.

Galaxy Note 10 Launch Event Live Stream
The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Launch Event – Galaxy UNPACKED

The biggest day for the South Korean smartphone giant is here. Samsung is all set to release the Galaxy Note 9’s successor at an exclusive event today.

Earlier this year, Samsung announced the Galaxy S10 Plus at the Galaxy Unpacked event in San Fransisco. Before that, we saw the Galaxy Note 9 at the Unpacked event in Brooklyn, NY. For the Galaxy Note 10, Samsung has chosen Brooklyn once again. Note 10’s release will take place at the Barclays Center, Brooklyn. 

The Note 10 Launch Event will go live on August 7 at 4 PM EDT /1 PM PDT. Because of the time difference, the Note 10 release will take place on August 8 in some countries.

When will Galaxy Note 10 release in my country?

Here is the event live stream time for different cities.

  • San Francisco – 1 PM, Aug. 7
  • New York – 4 PM, Aug. 7
  • London – 9 PM, Aug. 7
  • Paris – 10 PM, Aug. 7
  • Berlin – 10 PM, Aug. 7
  • Moscow – 11 PM, Aug. 7
  • Tokyo – 5 AM, Aug. 8
  • Hong Kong – 4 AM, Aug. 8
  • Beijing – 4 AM, Aug. 8
  • Sydney – 6 AM, Aug. 8
  • India – 2 AM, Aug. 8
  • Pakistan – 1:30 AM, Aug 8

Galaxy Note 10 Launch Event Live Stream

Like every year, Samsung will live stream the Galaxy Note Unpacked event on various platforms. The Note 10 Launch Event Live Stream will be up on Samsung’s official YouTube channel. Furthermore, users will be able to watch the release of the next-generation Galaxy Note on Samsung’s official website. Below is the live stream that you can watch here on our site too.

Samsung Galaxy Note 10

The South Korean tech giant is about to release two Galaxy Note 10 variants. There will be the Galaxy Note 10 and the Galaxy Note 10 Plus. Both these handsets will have further two variants with the 5G support.

The Galaxy Note 10, as you might have already guessed, is supposed to be the smaller variant. It will have a 6.3″ screen. The Note 10 Plus will have a 6.8″ screen. Both phones will tout a Dynamic AMOLED screen. It must be noted here that this will be a QHD+ display just like the one we saw on the S10 & S10 Plus. 

Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 Plus
Side by side Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 Plus

The Note 10 series will be powered by Exynos 9825 and Snapdragon 855 processors. The Exynos 9825 is the new high-end Samsung CPU which is based on the 7nm processor. Earlier, we saw the Exynos 9820 8nm CPU on the Samsung Galaxy S10 series.

The internal storage options of Note 10 will fall between 128GB and 1TB. The RAM will be between 8GB and 12GB. Storage and RAM both depend on your region and the variant you get your hands on.

New Chargers, More Power

Ultrasonic fingerprint scanners will be implanted underneath the screens of both the handsets. The iconic S-Pen will be there which will match the color of the phone’s body this time around.

The Note 10 S Pen

The phones will have a 3800mAh and 4300mAh battery respectively. For the charging purposes, Samsung will pack a 25W charger inside the boxes. Other than this, Samsung will also release a 45W charger which will be available as a standalone accessory. It looks like Samsung is trying to follow Apple’s model here. However, Apple does not ship a charger more than 5W inside its phone boxes, so kudos to Samsung for that 25W in-box adapter.

Note 10 Charger
Note 10 25W & 45W Chargers

There are no improvements on the camera end. The phones will have S10 cameras. Samsung is adding a triple camera system including 12MP + 12MP + 16MP at the back. On the front, there will be a single 16 or 20MP shooter.

Galaxy Note 10 Camera
Galaxy Note 10 Camera

Last, but not the least, the Note 10 lineup is coming with a whole new body language. Samsung is also introducing new color options for the upcoming handset.

Galaxy Note 10 Rear
Galaxy Note 10 Rear

To know more about the Samsung Galaxy Note 10, check our Note 10 Cover page. Stay tuned for all the updates. Don’t forget to drop your valuable feedback in the comments section below. 

Previous articleDevil May Cry 5 4K & HD Wallpapers
Next articleSamsung Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 Plus Announced: Specs, Features, Price & Release Date
A Software Engineer by qualification, a Tech-Blogger by Profession and Passion and a geek at heart. Usama has a Tech-Blogging experience of over 5 years. He initially started with his site Techbeasts that has helped millions of Android and iOS users master their smartphones. The idea of launching OSCrunch is aimed at reaching out more users including those of the Mac, Windows and Linux. He has also worked with some of the renowned Android developers to add to his experience.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here